The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools
Tulsa Public Schools on Facebook
Tulsa Public Schools on Twitter
Tulsa Public Schools on YouTube
The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools
Excellence and High Expectations with a Commitment To All
Excellence and High Expectations with a Commitment To All

ADMINISTRATION • POLICIES



ABOUT board Policies

The Board of Education sets district policies upon recommendation from the Superintendent. Many policies have a set of procedures, which are approved by the Superintendent. Each policy and procedure is thoroughly reviewed by the appropriate staff before making any recommendations to the Superintendent or School Board.

For further information, please contact the Superintendent's Office, either by telephone at 918-746-6800 or by email.

 

Download Master Policy Manual

 

SEARCH Policies

Enter one or more keywords below to search the TPS Policy Archives to date. Note that '*' and '?' wildcards are supported.

Search for: Results per page:

Match: any search words all search words

 


 

Recent policy changes:

BOARD MEETING VIDEOS

 

 

ABOUT BOARD MEETINGS


All regular meetings will be held in the Cheryl Selman Room, Charles C. Mason Education Service Center, 3027 S. New Haven Ave., Tulsa, Oklahoma, unless otherwise indicated.


Contact Board Clerk, Cindy Hutchings



SPECIAL MEETINGS

July 27 (Mon), 6:00 p.m. - CANCELED


 

REGULAR MEETINGS

2015

  • August 3 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • August 17 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • September 8 (Tuesday) 6:30 p.m.
  • September 21 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • October 5 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • October 19 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • November 2 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • November 16 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • December 7 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • December 21 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
 
 
TPS Non-Discrimination Statement
You are at the Official Website of: Tulsa Public Schools