The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools
Tulsa Public Schools on Facebook
Tulsa Public Schools on Twitter
Tulsa Public Schools on YouTube
The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools
Inspiring and Preparing Every Student
The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools


Board Election Districts




Download scaleable all-district map



District 1

District 1 imageBoard Representative: Gary Percefull

Elementary Schools: Chouteau, ECDC Porter, Emerson, Eugene Field, Lee, Park, Remington, Robertson, Mark Twain

Middle/Junior High Schools: Clinton

High Schools: Webster

Alternative Education Sites: Project Accept

Download scaleable district 1 map



District 2

District 1 imageBoard Representative: Amy Shelton

Elementary Schools: Burroughs, Kendall-Whittier, McKinley, Mitchell, Owen, Sequoyah, Springdale

Middle/Junior High Schools: Carver, Rogers College JH

High Schools: Rogers College HS, Booker T. Washington


Download scaleable district 2 map



District 3

District 1 imageBoard Representative: Dr. Lana Turner-Addison

Elementary Schools: Academy Central, Anderson, Celia Clinton, Dual Language, ECDC Bunche, Gilcrease, Greeley, Hamilton, Hawthorne, Jackson, Monroe, Penn, Whitman

Middle/Junior High Schools: Central JH, McLain JH, Monroe

High Schools: Central HS, McLain High School for Science and Technology

Alternative Education Sites: Continuation School Early College High Traice Tulsa Met Middle Tulsa Met High


Download scaleable district 3 map



District 4

District 1 imageBoard Representative: Shawna Keller

Elementary Schools: Columbus, Cooper, Disney, ECDC Reed, Kerr, Lewis and Clark, Lindbergh, Peary, Skelly

Middle/Junior High Schools: East Central JH

High Schools: East Central HS


Download scaleable district 4 map



District 5

District 1 imageBoard Representative: Cindy Decker

Elementary Schools: Eliot, Lanier, Mayo, Wright

Middle/Junior High Schools: Edison JH

High Schools: Edison HS


Download scaleable district 5 map



District 6

District 1 imageBoard Representative: Ruth Ann Fate

Elementary Schools: Bell, Hoover, Jones, MacArthur, Salk, Zarrow

Middle/Junior High Schools: Hale JH, Memorial JH

High Schools: Hale HS

Alternative Education Sites: Margaret Hudson, Street School , Tulsa Learning Academy


Download scaleable district 6 map



District 7

District 1 imageBoard Representative: Suzanne Schreiber

Elementary Schools: Carnegie, Eisenhower, Grimes, Grissom, Patrick Henry, Key, Marshall, McClure

Middle/Junior High Schools: Thoreau

High Schools: Memorial HS


Download scaleable district 7 map






All regular meetings will be held in the Cheryl Selman Room, Charles C. Mason Education Service Center, 3027 S. New Haven Ave., Tulsa, Oklahoma, unless otherwise indicated.

Contact Board Clerk, Cindy Hutchings




  • April 3 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • April 17 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • May 1 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • May 15 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • June 5 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • June 19 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • July 3 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • July 17 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • August 7 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • August 21 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • September 5 (Tuesday) 6:30 p.m.
  • September 18 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • October 2 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • October 16 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • November 6 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • November 20 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • December 4 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • December 18 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
TPS Non-Discrimination Statement
You are at the Official Website of: Tulsa Public Schools