The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools
Tulsa Public Schools on Facebook
Tulsa Public Schools on Twitter
Tulsa Public Schools on YouTube
The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools
Inspiring and Preparing Every Student
The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools

ADMINISTRATION • BOARD AGENDA CHANGE MEMO



Board Agenda Change Memo

October 17, 2016

The following correction was made to the October 17, 2016 Agenda.  All other items were approved as submitted.

Withdrawn - The creation of a physical therapy assistant and the deletion of an occupational therapist on consent item E-11, page 31, were withdrawn.

Corrected - The location for Graceland University on consent item E-13, page 7, was corrected to be Lamoni, Iowa.

Back to Agendas

 

BOARD MEETING VIDEOS

 

 

ABOUT BOARD MEETINGS


All regular meetings will be held in the Cheryl Selman Room, Charles C. Mason Education Service Center, 3027 S. New Haven Ave., Tulsa, Oklahoma, unless otherwise indicated.


Contact Board Clerk, Cindy Hutchings



SPECIAL MEETINGS

Monday May 22, at 5:30 p.m. - Education Service Center, 2nd Floor, Superintendent's Conference Room #200-A, Tulsa, OK



 

REGULAR MEETINGS

2017

  • June 5 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • June 19 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • July 3 (Monday) 6:30 p.m. - CANCELLED
  • July 17 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • August 7 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • August 21 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • September 5 (Tuesday) 6:30 p.m.
  • September 18 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • October 2 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • October 16 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • November 6 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • November 20 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • December 4 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • December 18 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
 
 
TPS Non-Discrimination Statement
You are at the Official Website of: Tulsa Public Schools