The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools
Tulsa Public Schools on Facebook
Tulsa Public Schools on Twitter
Tulsa Public Schools on YouTube
The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools
Inspiring and Preparing Every Student
The Official Website of Tulsa Public Schools

ADMINISTRATION • BOARD AGENDA CHANGE MEMO



Board Agenda Change Memo

February 21, 2017

The following changes were made to the February 21, 2017, Agenda.  All other items were approved as submitted.

  • Consent item E-13 - moved to the action agenda and approved

  • Information item G-4 - withdrawn

  • Adjustment on page 32 for Hallie Tamura - added the full contract rate of $32,900

 

Back to Agendas

 

BOARD MEETING VIDEOS

 

 

ABOUT BOARD MEETINGS

All regular meetings will be held in the Cheryl Selman Room, Charles C. Mason Education Service Center, 3027 S. New Haven Ave., Tulsa, Oklahoma, unless otherwise indicated.


Contact Board Clerk, Cindy Hutchings



 

REGULAR MEETINGS

2017

  • June 19 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • July 3 (Monday) 6:30 p.m. - CANCELLED
  • July 17 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • August 7 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • August 21 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • September 5 (Tuesday) 6:30 p.m.
  • September 18 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • October 2 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • October 16 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • November 6 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • November 20 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • December 4 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
  • December 18 (Monday) 6:30 p.m.
 
 
TPS Non-Discrimination Statement
You are at the Official Website of: Tulsa Public Schools