Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Family posing with scholarship recipient.

A reception was held for the fifty two graduating seniors who were awarded scholarships by the Oklahoma Educational Memorial Trust Foundation (OEMTF). Representing eleven high schools at Tulsa Public Schools, each of these outstanding students received a $2,500 scholarship, renewable every year for four years.  

Accompanying these outstanding students at the reception were proud parents, guardians, community members, teachers, and mentors. The event featured speeches from Superintendent Dr. Ebony Johnson and former scholarship recipients, who encouraged the students on the next chapter in their lives. 

Congratulations to all 52 recipients, listed below:  

Student School
Zamzam Asad Booker T. Washington
Emma Elizabeth Baumgarten Booker T. Washington
Nicolette Bailey Berlin Booker T. Washington
Conley Lena Bolusky Booker T. Washington
Kaylee Ann Cates Booker T. Washington
Serra Ayse Delen Booker T. Washington
Ryan McGilvray Booker T. Washington
Haleen Noelle McMahan Booker T. Washington
Rebekah Ann Ojeda Lee Booker T. Washington
Meredith Gerald Shewey Booker T. Washington
Xavier Andres Tiemann Booker T. Washington
Bryann J. Brown Central
Lesley Jane Carranza Arana Daniel Webster
Jordyn Jackie Sharon Payne Daniel Webster
Jerry Arnold Todd Daniel Webster
Ka Ntshiab Julliana Yang Daniel Webster
Melany Aguayo East Central
Kailyn Ruth-Ann Thompson East Central
Adilyn Kate Robinson Baxter Edison Preparatory
Joy Crow Edison Preparatory
David Guzman Edison Preparatory
Holly Faith Hiller Edison Preparatory
Moriah Malone Edison Preparatory
Lexi Marie McMinn Edison Preparatory
Clara Rose Rogers Edison Preparatory
Gabriella Caroline Ross Edison Preparatory
Janet Ariana Aburto McLain
Santana Benton McLain
Chloe Michelle Gann McLain
Brayson Lee Hudgins McLain
Joseph Quinton Moore McLain
Christian M. Sanders McLain
Sherlin Soto Perea McLain
Maira Elizabeth Estrada - Pardo Memorial
Ahayla Joyce Frazier Memorial
Estaijjah Monaa Norwood Memorial
Aidan John Paul Sanders Memorial
Luna Galilea Saucedo Memorial
Marissa Silverio Memorial
Aiyana Eylane Williams Memorial
Pamela Nava Nathan Hale
Naidelin Lizbeth Orozco Nathan Hale
Mia Vera Nathan Hale
Elaha Mobarezpoor North Star
Stephanie Rodriguez Tulsa Virtual Academy
Haven Lashea Grayson Will Rogers
Jehovany Sanchez Will Rogers
Bethzabet Sierra Will Rogers
Keiry Noemi Torres Will Rogers
Kamillie Unique Waldon Will Rogers
Hailee Weavel Will Rogers