Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Information Sessions

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Eisenhower Pre-K and Kindergarten Tour - Sign-Up Required
-
Eisenhower International School, 3111 E. 56th St.
Carnegie Elementary Parent Tour - Sign Up Required
-
Carnegie Elementary, 4309 E. 56 St.
Eugene Field Montessori Tour - RSVP Required
Eugene Field Elementary, 2249 S. Phoenix Ave.
Grissom Elementary Montessori Tour - Sign Up Required
-
Grissom Elementary, 6646 S 73rd E Ave.
Wed, Jan 31
Thoreau Demonstration Academy Shadowing - RSVP Required
Thoreau Demonstration Academy, 7370 E. 71st St.
Zarrow Pre-K and Kindergarten Tour
Zarrow International School, 3613 S. Hudson Ave.
Out-of-District MAP Testing for Magnet Applications
Enrollment Center (2819 S. New Haven Ave.), Room 226
College Bound Academy Tour - Brookside Campus
-
1110 E 45th Pl.
Thu, Feb 1
Thoreau Demonstration Academy Shadowing - RSVP Required
Thoreau Demonstration Academy, 7370 E. 71st St.
Enrollment Center Open Late
-
Enrollment Center (2819 S. New Haven Ave.)
Fri, Feb 2
Mayo Demonstration School Tour - RSVP Required
Mayo Demonstration School, 1127 S. Columbia Ave.
College Bound Academy Tour - Brookside Campus
-
1110 E 45th Pl.
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Grissom Elementary Montessori Tour - Sign Up Required
-
Grissom Elementary, 6646 S 73rd E Ave.
Carnegie Elementary Parent Tour - Sign Up Required
-
Carnegie Elementary, 4309 E. 56 St.
Wed, Feb 7
Thoreau Demonstration Academy Shadowing - RSVP Required
Thoreau Demonstration Academy, 7370 E. 71st St.
College Bound Academy Tour - Eastside Campus
-
2525 S 101st East Avenue
Thu, Feb 8
Thoreau Demonstration Academy Shadowing - RSVP Required
Thoreau Demonstration Academy, 7370 E. 71st St.
MacArthur Elementary Open Enrollment and Literacy Night
-
MacArthur Elementary
Fri, Feb 9
College Bound Academy Tour - Eastside Campus
-
2525 S 101st East Avenue
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Carnegie Elementary Parent Tour - Sign Up Required
-
Carnegie Elementary, 4309 E. 56 St.
Wed, Feb 14
Thoreau Demonstration Academy Shadowing - RSVP Required
Thoreau Demonstration Academy, 7370 E. 71st St.
College Bound Academy Tour - Brookside Campus
-
1110 E 45th Pl.
Thu, Feb 15
Thoreau Demonstration Academy Shadowing - RSVP Required
Thoreau Demonstration Academy, 7370 E. 71st St.
Fri, Feb 16
College Bound Academy Tour - Brookside Campus
-
1110 E 45th Pl.
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Carnegie Elementary Parent Tour - Sign Up Required
-
Carnegie Elementary, 4309 E. 56 St.
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Out-of-District MAP Testing for Magnet Applications
Enrollment Center (2819 S. New Haven Ave.), Room 226
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Enrollment