DO NOT DELETE

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

smiling student with lunch

Breakfast and Lunch

Students are better able to focus on learning when they are well fed. All elementary students at Tulsa Public Schools receive breakfast and lunch free of charge. Parents of secondary students are encouraged to apply for free or reduced fee meals through the National School Lunch Program.

See also: child nutrition services.

Apply Here for free and reduced price meals

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Today's Menu

Breakfast - Elementary
  • hawaiian breakfast slider (carbs 27g)
  • apple (carbs 12g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Breakfast - Middle/High

Choose one:

  • hawaiian breakfast slider (carbs 27g)
  • parfait (carbs 66g)
  • cold cereal (carbs 21-25g)

Served with:

  • toaster pastry (carbs 38g)
  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Breakfast - Pre-K
  • hawaiian breakfast slider (carbs 27g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Elementary

Choose one:

  • chicken strips w/waffles (carbs 56g)
  • BBQ pork sandwich (pork) (carbs 42g)
  • turkey & cheese kidzable (carbs 49g)
  • veggie chef salad w/cheez-its (carbs 61g)

Sides:

  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • BBQ baked beans (carbs 34g)
  • pineapple (carbs 15g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - High School

Choose:

  • crispy chicken strips w/waffle (carbs 56g)
  • cuban (pork) hoagie (carbs 58g)
  • grilled chicken fajitas (carbs 49g)
  • turkey & cheese sub (carbs 30g)
  • veggie chef salad w/cheez-its (carbs 46g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • supreme pizza (carbs 36g)

Sides

  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • BBQ baken beans (carbs 34g)

Everyday Choices

  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Middle/Jr High

Choose

  • chicken strips w/waffles (carbs 26g)
  • cuban hoagie (pork) (carbs 58g)
  • veggie chef salad w/cheez-its (carbs 46g)
  • turkey & cheese sub (carbs 30g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • supreme pizza (carbs 36g)

Sides

  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • BBQ baked beans (carbs 34g)
  • cilantro lime rice (carbs 24g)

Everyday Choices

  • apple, orange or banana (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Pre-K
  • chicken strips w/waffles (carbs 56g)
  • BBQ baked beans (carbs 34g)
  • pineapple (carbs 15g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

Meal Prices

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.80

Secondary Student

Breakfast $1.10
Lunch $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

This is the top hero image that will appear in the header of the live version of this page