DO NOT DELETE

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

smiling student with lunch

Breakfast and Lunch

Students are better able to focus on learning when they are well fed. All elementary students at Tulsa Public Schools receive breakfast and lunch free of charge. Parents of secondary students are encouraged to apply for free or reduced fee meals through the National School Lunch Program.

See also: child nutrition services.

Apply Here for free and reduced price meals

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Today's Menu

Breakfast - Elementary
  • french toast (carbs 26g)
  • apple or banana (carbs 17.62 or 23g)
  • juice (carbs 16.5g)
  • milk (carbs 12-13g)
Breakfast - Middle/High

Choose one:

  • apple strudel pastry (carbs 36g)
  • cereal (carbs 44-47g)

Served with:

  • toaster pastry (carbs 38g)
  • fruit (carbs 18-27g)
  • juice (carbs 16.5g)
  • milk (carbs 12-13g)
Breakfast - Pre-K
  • french toast (carbs 26g)
  • juice (carbs 16.5g)
  • milk (carbs 12-13g)
Lunch - Elementary

Choose one:

  • soft beef taco (carbs 22.84g)
  • chicken sandwich (carbs 40g)
  • southwest veggie wrap (carbs 37.73g)
  • turkey 7 cheese sandwich (carbs 30.55g)
Sides:
  • black beans (carbs 29.78g)
  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 24.04g)
  • fruit (carbs 15-23g)
  • milk (carbs 12-20g)
Lunch - High School

Choose:

  • soft beef taco (carbs 49.51g)
  • chicken sandwich (carbs 40g)
  • hot ham & cheese sandwich (carbs 31.07g)
  • southwest veggie wrap (carbs 37.73g)
  • turkey & cheese sandwich (carbs 30.55g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 51.27g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 51.16g)
  • veggie supreme pizza (carbs 53.45g)

Sides

  • garden salad (carbs 2.66g)
  • black beans (carbs 29.78g)

Everyday Choices

  • fruit (carbs 18-27g)
  • juice (carbs 16.5g)
  • milk (carbs 12.20g)
Lunch - Middle/Jr High

Choose

  • soft beef tacos (carbs 23g)
  • chicken sandwich (carbs 40g)
  • southwest veggie wrap (carbs 38g)
  • turkey & cheese sandwich (carbs g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 51.27g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 51.16g)
  • veggie supreme pizza (carbs 53.45g)

Sides

  • black beans (carbs 29.78g)
  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 24g)
  • garden salad (carbs 2.66g)

Everyday Choices

  • fruit (carbs 18-27g)
  • juice (carbs 16.5g)
  • milk (carbs 12-20g)

Meal Prices

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.85

Secondary Student

Breakfast $1.10
Lunch $2.85

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

This is the top hero image that will appear in the header of the live version of this page