DO NOT DELETE

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

smiling student with lunch

Breakfast and Lunch

Students are better able to focus on learning when they are well fed. All elementary students at Tulsa Public Schools receive breakfast and lunch free of charge. Parents of secondary students are encouraged to apply for free or reduced fee meals through the National School Lunch Program.

See also: child nutrition services.

Apply Here for free and reduced price meals

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Today's Menu

Breakfast - Elementary

  • breakfast crescent (carbs 32g)
  • banana (carbs 23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Breakfast - Middle/High

Choose one:

  • pancakes w/sausage patty (carbs 45g)
  • cereal (carbs 21-25g)

Served with:

  • toaster pastry (carbs 38g)
  • raisins (carbs 25g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

Breakfast - Pre-K
  • breakfast crescent (carbs 32g)
  • banana (carbs 23g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Elementary

Choose one:

  • chicken strips (carbs 12g)
  • cheese enchiladas (carbs 30g)
  • veggie chef salad (carbs 32g)
  • turkey & cheese sandwich (carbs 30g)

Sides:

  • green beans (carbs 5g)
  • mashed potatoes (carbs 14g)
  • roll (carbs 26g)
  • fruit (carbs 12-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - High School

Choose:

  • chicken strips (carbs 12g)
  • cheese enchiladas (carbs 33g)
  • cheeseburger (carbs 30g)
  • veggie chef salad (carbs 18g)
  • turkey & cheese sandwich (carbs 30g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • spicy hawaiian pizza (carbs 36g)

Sides

  • green beans (carbs 5g)
  • mashed potatoes (carbs 15g)
  • roll (carbs 26g)

Everyday Choices

  • fruit (carbs 12-20g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Middle/Jr High

Choose

  • chicken strips (carbs 12g)
  • cheese enchiladas (carbs 33g)
  • veggie chef salad (carbs 18g)
  • turkey & cheese sandwich (carbs 30g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • spicy hawaiian pizza (carbs 36g)

Sides

  • green beans (carbs 5g)
  • mashed potatoes (carbs 15g)
  • roll (carbs 26g)

Everyday Choices

  • fruit (carbs 12-20g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Pre-K
  • chicken strips (carbs 12g)
  • green beans (carbs 5g)
  • fruit (carbs 12-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
TLA - lunch

Entree

  • chicken strips

Sides

  • mashed potatoes & gravy
  • green beans
  • whole wheat roll

Everyday Choices

  • fruit
  • juice
  • milk

Meal Prices

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.80

Secondary Student

Breakfast $1.10
Lunch $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

This is the top hero image that will appear in the header of the live version of this page