DO NOT DELETE

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

smiling student with lunch

Breakfast and Lunch

Students are better able to focus on learning when they are well fed. All elementary students at Tulsa Public Schools receive breakfast and lunch free of charge. Parents of secondary students are encouraged to apply for free or reduced fee meals through the National School Lunch Program.

See also: child nutrition services.

Apply Here for free and reduced fee meals

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

Select a Date

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Today's Menu

There are no events to display

Meal Prices

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.80

Secondary Student

Breakfast $1.10
Lunch $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.75
Lunch $3.75

This is the top hero image that will appear in the header of the live version of this page