DO NOT DELETE

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Calendars

Quick Dates

  • First Day of Classes: August 20, 2024
  • Thanksgiving Break: November 25-29, 2024
  • Winter Break: December 23, 2024 - January 3, 2025
  • Spring Break: March 18-21, 2025
  • Last Day of Classes: May 21, 2025
Calendar in additional languages:

Chuukese
Dari
Hmong
Marshallese
Pashto

 


 

Search Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Operations Team Hiring Fair
-
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 26
Sun, Jul 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Back to School Events
  • Board of Education
  • District
  • District - Elementary
  • District - High School
  • District - Middle School
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Enrollment
  • Parent Resource Center
  • Seniors / Graduations