DO NOT DELETE

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Calendars

On Jan. 15, 2021, our Board of Education made two important decisions related to supporting our team, students, and families as we continue to navigate the COVID-19 pandemic together.

  • The end date for the first semester of the school year has been extended from today (Friday, Jan. 15) to Friday, Feb. 5, and the second semester will now begin on Monday, Feb. 8 and run through Tuesday, June 8.
  • Students will remain in distance learning through the end of the March break and return to in-person learning on Monday, March 22.

Click here for more information.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Board